Meet The Staff (2020 -2021)


Mr McConville


Nursery Team

Mrs Wolczyk

Nursery Manager

Mrs Bowerman

Nursery Teaching Assistant

Reception Team

Mrs Beardsley

Reception Teacher & EYFS Lead

Mrs Blackwell

Reception Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Million

Reception Teaching Assistant

Year 1 Team

Mrs Skelding

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Woodward

Year 1 Teacher

Ms Brady

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Year 2 Team

Miss McLean

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Perry

Year 2 Higher level Teaching Assistant

Year 3 Team

Miss Rafferty

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Morrissey

Year 3 Higher level Teaching Assistant

Year 4 Team

Miss Jacobs

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Lavelle

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Year 5 Team

Mr Kirby

Year 5 Teacher
Assistant Vice Principal

Evelyn Osei

Schools Direct Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Cadden

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Year 6 Team

Mr Allen

Year 6 Teacher
Vice Principal

Mr Court

Schools Direct Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Vince

Year 6 Higher level Teaching Assistant

Support Team

Mr Glover

Site Services Officer

Learning Mentor

Mrs Baker

Learning Mentor

Classroom and IT Support

Mr Hunt

Supporting the computing curriculum and resolving technical issues

Office Team

Mrs Layng

Office Manager

Mrs Davis

Office Manager

Mrs Zizi

Administrative Assistant

Catering Team

Mrs Rendall


Mrs Ngulungu


Lunchtime Team

Mrs Parker

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Durtan

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Bordley

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Zielinska

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Begum

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Khela

Lunchtime Supervisor & Cleaner

Mrs Ayliffe

Lunchtime Supervisor

Internal Cleaning Team

Mrs Baker