School Calendar

Friday 16th November 2018
09:00
15:00
Flu Immunization R - Yr5Location: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Non uniform for the Winter fete - lucky dip prizesLocation:
Thursday 22nd November 2018
15:30
19:00
Parents EveningLocation: School Hall
Friday 23rd November 2018
09:00
15:00
Non uniform for the Winter fete - chocolate/sweetsLocation:
Sunday 25th November 2018
11:00
12:00
Commitment Mass for First Holy CommunionLocation: St-Elizabeths Church
Friday 30th November 2018
09:00
15:00
Non uniform for the Winter fete - BottlesLocation:
09:00
09:00
Year 6 WW2 Day & NightLocation:
Monday 3rd December 2018
09:00
15:00
Computer Science WeekLocation:
Thursday 6th December 2018
19:00
20:00
Year 6 ConfirmationLocation: St-Elizabeths Church
Friday 14th December 2018
14:30
16:30
School Christmas FeteLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 21st December 2018
15:00
15:00
Last Day of termLocation:
Monday 21st January 2019
12:00
15:00
Alton CastleLocation: Alton Castle
Monday 4th February 2019
12:00
15:00
Year 6 Dol Y Moch Residential TripLocation: Dol Y Moch
Monday 18th February 2019
09:00
09:00
Febuary Half Term startsLocation:
Monday 25th February 2019
09:00
15:00
Febuary Half Term endsLocation:

November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: