School Calendar

Friday 19th October 2018
09:00
09:00
Half Term StartsLocation:
Monday 29th October 2018
09:00
09:00
Half Term EndsLocation:
Friday 2nd November 2018
09:00
15:00
Romero Staff Inset day - School ClosedLocation:
Thursday 8th November 2018
10:30
13:00
School Council - Cake saleLocation: School Playground
Friday 16th November 2018
09:00
15:00
Flu Immunization R - Yr5Location: Good Shepherd
Thursday 22nd November 2018
15:30
19:00
Parents EveningLocation: School Hall
Sunday 25th November 2018
11:00
12:00
Commitment Mass for First Holy CommunionLocation: St-Elizabeths Church
Thursday 6th December 2018
19:00
20:00
Year 6 ConfirmationLocation: St-Elizabeths Church
Friday 14th December 2018
14:30
16:30
School Christmas FayreLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 21st January 2019
12:00
15:00
Alton CastleLocation: Alton Castle
Monday 4th February 2019
12:00
15:00
Year 6 Dol Y Moch Residential TripLocation: Dol Y Moch
Monday 18th February 2019
09:00
09:00
Febuary Half Term startsLocation:
Monday 25th February 2019
09:00
15:00
Febuary Half Term endsLocation:

September 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: