School Calendar

Sunday 7th June 2020
09:00
15:00
Trinity SundayLocation:
Friday 19th June 2020
09:00
15:00
Sacred Heart of JesusLocation:
Wednesday 24th June 2020
09:00
15:00
Birth of John the BaptistLocation:
Saturday 15th August 2020
09:00
15:00
AssumptionLocation:
Sunday 1st November 2020
09:00
15:00
All SaintsLocation:
Sunday 22nd November 2020
09:00
15:00
Christ the KingLocation:
Tuesday 8th December 2020
09:00
15:00
Immaculate ConceptionLocation:
Friday 25th December 2020
09:00
15:00
ChristmasLocation:
Friday 17th July 2020
09:00
15:00
Last day of 2019 - 2020Location: Good Shepherd
Saturday 18th July 2020
09:00
15:00
Summer Holidays beginLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 20th July 2020
09:00
15:00
Teacher Training DayLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 21st July 2020
09:00
15:00
Teacher Training DayLocation: Good Shepherd

June 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: