School Calendar

Thursday 19th March 2020
09:00
15:00
Joseph, Husband of MaryLocation:
Wednesday 25th March 2020
09:00
15:00
AnnunciationLocation:
Monday 6th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Monday of Holy WeekLocation:
Tuesday 7th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Tuesday of Holy WeekLocation:
Wednesday 8th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Wednesday of Holy WeekLocation:
Thursday 9th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Holy ThursdayLocation:
Friday 10th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Good FridayLocation:
Saturday 11th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter VigilLocation:
Sunday 12th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter SundayLocation:
Monday 13th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Monday in the Octave of EasterLocation:
Tuesday 14th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Tuesday in the Octave of EasterLocation:
Wednesday 15th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Wednesday in the Octave of EasterLocation:
Thursday 16th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Thursday in the Octave of EasterLocation:
Friday 17th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Friday in the Octave of EasterLocation:
Saturday 18th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Saturday in the Octave of EasterLocation:
Sunday 19th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Sunday of Divine MercyLocation:
Thursday 21st May 2020
09:00
15:00
Ascension of the LordLocation:
Sunday 31st May 2020
09:00
15:00
Pentecost SundayLocation:
Sunday 7th June 2020
09:00
15:00
Trinity SundayLocation:
Friday 19th June 2020
09:00
15:00
Sacred Heart of JesusLocation:
Wednesday 24th June 2020
09:00
15:00
Birth of John the BaptistLocation:
Saturday 15th August 2020
09:00
15:00
AssumptionLocation:
Sunday 1st November 2020
09:00
15:00
All SaintsLocation:
Sunday 22nd November 2020
09:00
15:00
Christ the KingLocation:
Tuesday 8th December 2020
09:00
15:00
Immaculate ConceptionLocation:
Friday 25th December 2020
09:00
15:00
ChristmasLocation:
Monday 9th March 2020
09:00
15:00
Alton Castle - Year 5Location:
Tuesday 10th March 2020
09:00
15:00
Alton Castle - Year 5Location:
Wednesday 11th March 2020
09:00
15:00
Alton Castle - Year 5Location:
Sunday 17th May 2020
09:00
10:00
First Holy CommunionLocation:
Friday 31st January 2020
09:00
09:45
Awards AssemblyLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 14th February 2020
15:30
18:00
Valentines day discoLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 11th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Safer Internet dayLocation: Good Shepherd
Thursday 5th March 2020
09:00
15:00
World book dayLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 20th March 2020
09:00
15:00
World happiness dayLocation: Good Shepherd
Saturday 21st March 2020
09:00
15:00
World Poetry dayLocation: Good Shepherd
Saturday 22nd February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Sunday 23rd February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 24th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 25th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Wednesday 26th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Thursday 27th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 28th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Saturday 29th February 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Sunday 1st March 2020
09:00
15:00
Feburary half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 20th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 21st April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Thursday 23rd April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 24th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Saturday 25th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Sunday 26th April 2020
09:00
15:00
Easter term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 8th May 2020
09:00
15:00
Bank holiday - school closedLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 4th May 2020
09:00
15:00
Bank holiday - school closedLocation: Good Shepherd
Saturday 23rd May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Sunday 24th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 25th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 26th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Wednesday 27th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Thursday 28th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 29th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Saturday 30th May 2020
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
09:00
15:00
May half term breakLocation: Good Shepherd
Friday 17th July 2020
09:00
15:00
Last day of 2019 - 2020Location: Good Shepherd
Saturday 18th July 2020
09:00
15:00
Summer Holidays beginLocation: Good Shepherd
Monday 20th July 2020
09:00
15:00
Teacher Training DayLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 21st July 2020
09:00
15:00
Teacher Training DayLocation: Good Shepherd
Tuesday 4th February 2020
16:00
18:00
Boys indoor football tournament at Coventry ConnectionsLocation:
Tuesday 18th February 2020
16:00
18:00
Girls indoor football tournament at Coventry ConnectionsLocation:
Saturday 15th February 2020
10:00
11:00
Boys cross country - Coventry SchoolsLocation:
Saturday 7th March 2020
10:00
11:00
Girls cross country - Coventry schoolsLocation:
Tuesday 17th March 2020
16:00
17:00
Catholic cross country Location:
Monday 16th March 2020
16:00
17:00
Catholic cross country - relaysLocation:
Saturday 28th March 2020
10:00
11:00
Cross country - relays - Coventry SchoolsLocation:

January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: